September 27, 2020

Daily Devotions – Week of September 28 – October 4

Monday, Sept. 28  Gospel Reading Luke 5:1-11 Tuesday, Sept. 29,  Gospel Reading Luke 5:1-11 Wednesday, Sept. 30  Gospel Reading Luke 5:27-39 Thursday, Oct. 1  Gospel Reading Luke 6:1-11 Friday, Oct. […]
August 3, 2020

Racial Justice Challenge

21 Day Challenge Starts September 1 We will be kicking off September 1 our 21 Day Racial Justice Challenge.  You are invited to dive deeper into […]
March 7, 2020

Daily Devotions – Lenten Devotionals 2020

Daily Lenten Devotionals     
February 23, 2020

Daily Devotions – Week of Feb. 24 – March 1

Monday, Feb. 24 Gospel Reading John 18:15-18, 25-27 Tuesday, Feb. 25 Gospel Reading John 18:28-38 Wednesday, Feb. 26 Gospel Reading Luke 18:9-14 Thursday, Feb. 27 Gospel Reading John 17:1-8 Friday, […]
February 17, 2020

Daily Devotions – Week of Feb. 17 – Feb. 23

Monday, Feb. 17 Gospel Reading John 9:1-17 Tuesday, Feb. 18 Gospel Reading John 9:18-41 Wednesday, Feb. 19 Gospel Reading John 10:1-18 Thursday, Feb. 20 Gospel Reading John 10:19-30 Friday, Feb. […]
February 9, 2020

Daily Devotions – Week of Feb. 10 – Feb. 16

Monday, Feb. 10 Gospel Reading John 7:37-52 Tuesday, Feb. 11 Gospel Reading John 7:53-8:11 Wednesday, Feb. 12 Gospel Reading John 8:12-20 Thursday, Feb. 13 Gospel Reading John 8:21-32 Friday, Feb. […]
February 2, 2020

Daily Devotions – Week of Feb. 3 – Feb. 9

Monday, Feb. 3 Gospel Reading John 6:27-40 Tuesday, Feb. 4 Gospel Reading John 6:41-51 Wednesday, Feb. 5 Gospel Reading John 6:52-59 Thursday, Feb. 6 Gospel Reading John 6:60-71 Friday, Feb. […]
January 26, 2020

Daily Devotions Week of Jan. 27 – Feb. 2

Monday, Jan. 27 Gospel Reading John 4:43-54 Tuesday, Jan. 28 Gospel Reading John 5:1-18 Wednesday, Jan. 29 Gospel Reading John 5:19-29 Thursday, Jan. 30 Gospel Reading John 5:30-47 Friday, Jan. 31 […]
January 19, 2020

Daily Devotions – Week of Jan. 20 – Jan. 26

Monday, Jan. 20 Gospel Reading John 2:23-3:15 Tuesday , Jan. 21 Gospel Reading John 3:16-21 Wednesday, Jan. 22 Gospel Reading John 3:22-36 Thursday, Jan. 23 Gospel Reading John 4:1-15 Friday, Jan. […]
January 12, 2020

Daily Devotions – Week of Jan. 13 – Jan. 19

Monday, Jan. 13 Gospel Reading John 1:1-18 Tuesday , Jan. 14 Gospel Reading John 1:19-28 Wednesday, Jan. 15 Gospel Reading John (1:29-34) 35-42 Thursday, Jan. 16 Gospel Reading John 1:43-51 […]